Home / Toyota Supra Forums

Go Back   Toyota Supra Forums! Join the Supra forum! > Performance, Modification, and Maintenance Forums - for generation specific discussions > MKIII Supra

Old 12-12-2009, 07:41 AM   #1
AaronCDC
Stock

AaronCDC is on a distinguished road
Default Newb to the site. Bought a 87 Yellow Supra Today. Introducing myself

Yup im a newb. i used to have a 85 supra. junker really but still it was a supra and i loved it. but now i have a 87 yellow toyota supra. 5 spd. targa top. with the tems. and 89 special edition white wheels? (what the previous owner told me) ill be posting pics soon i hope. or atleast a link to my myspace or facebook with the pics.... IF thats ok. name is Aaron. im 22. i do data entry for a living for now. i live in Shelton, WA. if anyone knows where that is or lives nearby let me know. i would love to get together with some other supra owners. anyways this is me. any more q's just let me know.
Old 12-12-2009, 09:03 AM   #2
cre

Toyota
Racing
Development

cre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond repute

Hey Aaron, welcome to the forum!

I'd prefer to see the pics posted here versus somewhere where a membership or the need to jump through other hoops might be a road block... but if you feel the need I don't think it's a problem.

So, you're becoming something of a collector eh? Expensive hobby, but I suppose it is cheaper than collecting Ferrari's or such.