Home / Toyota Supra Forums

Go Back   Toyota Supra Forums! Join the Supra forum! > Performance, Modification, and Maintenance Forums - for generation specific discussions > MKIV Supra

Old 07-05-2011, 12:35 PM   #1
carl3564
Stock

carl3564 is on a distinguished road
Default hi there

hi there, im new here...i currently own a honda crx delsol ive spent a fair bit on money onto it but i feel now its time for some thing "more fun" im looking at the areodeck supras however my only off put is ican only seem to find them in 3.0 auto ?, the supra's really catch my eye and i think would be the perfect car for me to get, im just curious as if i do go for the auto areodeck supra i do have intention's of putting the 3.0 twin turbo manual engine into it, providing it is possible and all the right parts are got surley this would be a fairly straight forward swop ?
as im fairly new to the whole jap car industry as my delsol was my first jap car which to be honest i wish i got into jap cars along time ago now im not 100% sure what modles the supras come in.
carl3564 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2011, 02:27 AM   #2
d12cons34
Stock

d12cons34 is on a distinguished road

hi and welcome to there u will find very awe soem material here
Old 11-21-2011, 09:12 PM   #3
cre

Toyota
Racing
Development

cre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond repute
Talking

3.0 TT, so I assume you're talking about the MKIV (last generation Supra)? I'll move this to the right forum; You'll get more response.