Home / Toyota Supra Forums

Go Back   Toyota Supra Forums! Join the Supra forum! > Performance, Modification, and Maintenance Forums - for generation specific discussions > MKIII Supra

Old 10-20-2012, 01:56 AM   #1
887mge
Stock

887mge is on a distinguished road
Question fog light mod not working ?????

Hey guys i am new to supras and i am learning as i go. I bought an 1988 mk3. I did some reaserch on the fog light wiring mod but i ran into a little problem the wire that u have to cut red/black wire u cut to hook to a 12v source i dont seem to have my connection on the fog light relay has a white and green wire insted?????? So since in.the same spot i hook that up to the 12v source and tryed it but insted of my fog turning.on my high beam turn on lol??? Can anyone help me resolve this problem please ....
887mge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 04:56 PM   #2
cre

Toyota
Racing
Development

cre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond reputecre has a reputation beyond repute

Your posts were made in a moderated section reserved for issues with the forum itself, not cars. If in doubt, read the description for the section before posting there.

Moved to the MKIII discussion section.
If something breaks or you need to contact a member of the administration please post HERE. Unless it's a private or administration matter please post it on the forum. It benefits no one else if car related questions aren't posted for future users and takes away from the time I'm able to spend helping on the rest of the forum.

If you're so inclined I'm always more than happy to accept tips via PayPal.
Tip Jar --->
cre is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 05:07 PM   #3
cre

Toyota
Racing
Development