Home / Toyota Supra Forums

Go Back   Toyota Supra Forums! Join the Supra forum! > Performance, Modification, and Maintenance Forums - for generation specific discussions > MKIV Supra

Old 06-02-2006, 05:55 AM   #1
Bryan@BNR
Stock

Bryan@BNR is on a distinguished road
Default Is there a market for a factory twin turbocharger upgrade for MKIV??

Hello all.

I am a newbie and what I do for a living is design and manufacture turbocharger upgrades for all kinds of cars.

I have a MKIV customer right now that sent me a set of turbochargers to upgrade. I need to know what are the do's and don'ts and what their limits are. I will not be reusing the old CHRA's. The turbochargers will have 100% all new parts in the CHRA's and will be built for big boost. This upgrade will not just be a larger compressor machined to fit the factory turbine wheel. I know the stock turbos are weak and cant handle too much boost for very long.

I am here to gather ideas that will get you what you want and need.

My business is well known in the RX7 community. Our business holds the HP record on factory based twin turbo upgradess and also holds the record for the older RX7 single turbo upgrades as well. I want to offer you guys the same...

Bryan@BNR
205 640 1193
www.bnrturbos.com
Bryan@BNR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2006, 11:41 PM   #2
pwpanas
Supra Owner

pwpanas is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bryan@BNR
...I am a newbie and what I do for a living is design and manufacture turbocharger upgrades for all kinds of cars.